El álbum cuenta con mas de 14 artistas colaboradores

La cantante Charli XCX nos compartió los sencillos ‘1999’, ‘Blame It on Your Love’  y ‘Gone‘, y a 5 años de la salida de su pasado material, ya se encuentra disponible su tercer álbum de estudio Charli.

El álbum homónimo cuenta con 15 canciones y 14 colaboraciones, entre ellos se encuentra  Troye Sivan, HAIM, Clairo,  Christine and the Queens, Lizzo, por mencionar algunos. 


  1. Next Level Charli
  2. Gone (feat. Christine and the Queens)
  3. Cross You Out (feat. Sky Ferreira) 
  4. 1999 (feat. Troye Sivan)
  5. Click (feat. Kim Petras and Tommy Cash)
  6. Warm (feat. HAIM)
  7. Thoughts 
  8. Blame It On Your Love (feat. Lizzo) 
  9. White Mercedes
  10. Silver Cross
  11. I Don’t Wanna Know
  12. Official
  13. Shake It (feat. Big Freedia, CupcakKe, Brooke Candy and Pabllo Vittar) 
  14. February 2017 (feat. Clairo and Yaeji)
  15. 2099 (feat. Troye Sivan)

Antes de la salida del álbum, Charli fue compartiendo un par de canciones, de las cuales compartió fotografías junto a sus colaboradores con el mismo estilo de la portada del álbum.

View this post on Instagram

🔥⭐ Angels! I’m proud to present another song from my upcoming album…. This one is called Warm and features my absolute favs @haimtheband. ⭐🔥 I suppose this song is about unrequited love, or just kind of being in it with someone and wanting something more but they can’t give you what you deserve, and you don’t really understand why, and neither do they. 💔 @agcook404 produced this song, he actually sent me this rough melody idea for the song quite a while before I decided I would even make an album. I became obsessed with the demo and would listen to it on repeat. It really inspires me when AG sings. 🎤 I wrote lyrics to it whilst I was traveling and then recorded the initial idea with AG at 🎷flume’s studio🎷 in November 2018. I sat with it for a while and then sent the idea to Danielle. She was into it and then her, Alana and Este came over to my studio house I’d rented in LA. 👩‍👧‍👧 I’d been to the dentist that day so my face was totally numb and I was dribbling everywhere but we figured it out and they wrote their parts and cut vocals and the song was done. 💝 I hope you love this song as much as I do angels. I’m so happy to be sharing you bits of the album piece by piece. 💓 ONLY 2 WEEKS UNTIL THE WHOLE DAMN THING DROPS!!!! ⭐ listen to Warm at the link in my bio ⭐💖

A post shared by Charli (@charli_xcx) on

Hace un par de días la cantautora ofreció en BBC Radio 1 Live Lounge en donde presentó ‘Gone’ junto a Christine and the Queens e interpretaron ‘TOOTIMETOOTIMETOOTIME’ de The 1975.

Charli ya se encuentra disponible en todas las plataformas digitales.